Our sales staff is a team of dedicated and experienced individuals that pride themselves on attention to detail and commitment to quality. Our priority is to ensure that your experience at Ussery is a delightful one.

Ussery Printing Company • 3402 Century Circle • Irving, TX 75062 • Phone 972-438-8344 • Fax 972-721-1847  MAP

Fran Ussery, CEO, Ext 132
fran@usseryprinting.com

Joe Trizza, President, Ext 158
joe@usseryprinting.com

John Lawrimore, Vice President,
Ext 131
jlawrimore@usseryprinting.com

 

Amy Roberson, Ext 126
aroberson@usseryprinting.com

Bob LaPrade, Ext 174
blaprade@usseryprinting.com

Cathy Lawrimore, Ext 156
clawrimore@usseryprinting.com

Christy Blackwell, Ext 180
cblackwell@usseryprinting.com

 

Rich Valente, Ext 128
rvalente@usseryprinting.com

Richard Jones, Ext 183
rjones@usseryprinting.com

Todd Flechtner, Ext 133
todd@usseryprinting.com