Our sales staff is a team of dedicated and experienced individuals that pride themselves on attention to detail and commitment to quality. Our priority is to ensure that your experience at Ussery is a delightful one.

Ussery Printing Company • 4201 Airborn Drive • Addison, TX 75001 • Phone 972-438-8344   MAP

Fran Ussery, Ext 275
fran@usseryprinting.com

Joe Trizza, Ext 158
joe@usseryprinting.com

 

Monica Caressimo, Ext 149
mcaressimo@usseryprinting.com

Jill Wright, Ext 146
jwright@usseryprinting.com

Jackie Berg, Ext 156
jberg@usseryprinting.com

 

David Houdek, Ext 282
dhoudek@usseryprinting.com

Todd Flechtner, Ext 133
todd@usseryprinting.com